FEDERATION OF ABBEY SCHOOLS - INFANTS STAFF LIST 2024/2025 Head Teacher:					
				Mr Jonathan Briggs	
			Senior Leadership Team		
Mrs Vicky Folkes (DH)	Mrs Joanne Neasham (DH)	Mrs Nicola Carbert (SENCO)			
Teaching Staff	Business Team	Supervisory Assistants			
Reception	Mrs C Rochester	Mrs J Blake			
Miss C Hay	Mrs J Scott	Mrs H Day			
Mrs J Keeble		Mrs M Fanner			
Mrs E Robson	Admin	Mrs P Freeman			
	Mrs M Gibbs	Mrs S Griffiths			
Year 1	Mrs H Parkinson	Miss E Kinnie			
Miss B Dean	Mrs C Willson	Mrs S Mulroy			
Mrs J Finn		Mrs A Pattinson			
Mr L Wass	Breakfast Club	Miss A Priestman			
	Miss E Davies	Mrs N Sanders			
Year 2	Mrs S Griffiths				
Mr C Ladbury	Miss E Kinnie	Catering			
Mrs F Lambert	Miss K Morrison	Mrs A Cleghorn (Manager)			
Mrs K Corner	Mrs N Sanders	Mrs A Dillon			
Mrs D Rudd	Miss K Tock	Miss E Davies			
		Mrs S Miah			
Supply Teachers	Afterschool Club	Miss K Morrison			
Mrs L Mercy	Miss E Kinnie	Mrs K Morrison			
	Mrs I McBride	Ms S Munday			
Teaching Assistants	Mrs S Mulroy	Mrs C Ridley			
Miss S Coates	Mrs A Pattinson	,			
Miss M Cox	Mrs B Porter-Smith	Caretaker			
Mrs D Groves		Mr P Wray			
Mrs C Hacker	Classroom Assistants	,			
Mrs C Harrison	Mrs M Fanner	Cleaners			
Mrs J Hurge-Mogg	Mrs S Griffiths	Mr S King			
Mrs H Kirkman		Ms S Munday			
Ms S Lakey	Sports Coach	,			
Mrs L Macdougall	Mr G Robertson				
Mrs R Marksby					
Mrs C McGee					
Mrs C Metcalfe-Burgess	Apprentice Teaching Assistant				
Miss E Metcalfe					
Miss S Nicoll					
Mrs N Vittery					