STAFF LIST 2023/2024 Head Teacher: Mr Jonathan Briggs Senior Leadership Team					
			Mrs Vicky Folkes (DH)	Mrs Joanne Neasham (DH)	Mrs Nicola Carbert (SENCO)
			Teaching Staff	Business Team	Supervisory Assistants
			Year 3	Mrs C Rochester*	Mrs J Claxton
Mrs L Johnson	Mrs J Scott*	Mrs H Gardiner-Reeves			
Miss E Mann		Mrs I McBride			
Mrs E Wetton		Ms J Page			
		Mrs N Palmer			
Year 4	Admin Team	Mrs D Sarka			
Mr A Brydon	Mrs H Dutton	Miss N Tighe			
Mrs L Davies-Peck	Mrs M Gibbs	Mrs K Wagstaff			
Miss E Kelly	Mrs H Parkinson	Mrs A Ward			
	Mrs C Willson				
Year 5	Breakfast Club	Cleaning			
Mrs V Bastow	Mrs J Claxton	Mrs C Brown			
Miss D Cheesbrough	Mrs M Humble	Mrs K Diamond			
Miss K Webster	Mrs J Hurge-Mogg	Ms P Manning			
	Ms S Nicoll	Mrs S Kirby			
	Mrs K Tock				
	Mrs K Wagstaff				
Year 6	Afterschool Club	Caretaker			
Mrs G Patterson	Miss E Kinnie	Mr P Wray			
Mrs F Kennett	Mrs I McBride	,			
Mrs K Monck	Mrs S Mulroy	Catering			
	Mrs A Pattinson	Mrs A Cleghorn (Manager)*			
Teaching Assistants	Mrs B Porter-Smith	Mrs A Dillon*			
Miss K Gray		Miss E Davies*			
Mrs K Halliday	Classroom Assistants	Mrs S Miah*			
Mrs R Harding	Mrs J Claxton	Mrs K Morrison*			
Mrs M Humble		Miss K Morrison*			
Ms S Lakey	Sports Coach	Ms S Munday*			
Miss T Lewis	Mr G Robertson	Mrs C Ridley*			
Miss N Lowes					
Mrs R Marksby	Supply Teachers				
Mrs S Patterson	Mrs L Mercy				
Mrs A Raine-Auty					
Mrs C Stow- Smith					
Mrs K Tock					
Mrs D Weston					
*Based in the Infant Building					